Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Coral Gables, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAURA P.
Submitted 12/19/19
GREAT SERVICE AND RESULTS
Jackie T.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff and doctors at Dr. G are very helpful and professional. Great success with this plan as long as you follow the guidance and eat! Would highly recommend.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent! They're extremely supportive and accommodating. Even during the holidays I was able to continue losing weight and have had great results with their program.
ANA F.
Submitted 12/11/19
EXCELLENT STAFF; ALWAYS VERY CONCERNED FOR YOU. They give you personal attention. They stay on top of you with regard to your weight loss but most importantly they are attentive to detail and never forget your particular health issues or concerns. They insist and persist you see the supervising doctor when scheduled and needed. They forbid you to skip any appointments! I feel very comfortable with this diet program. The patient is always their top priority.
C M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience, the staff is amazing very helpful.
M A.
Submitted 12/10/19
always helpful and always kind :)
Lauren H.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Staff and doctors have always been great! Their knowledge and expertise is one of a kind.
Erika S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Highly recommended. I lost 20 pounds in 3 months with the help of Dr. G program. The program is easy to follow and they have all the support you need such as, meals suggestion and doctor's advise. The customer service is amazing. I keep visiting Dr. G every 2 month for maintenance.
DD S.
Submitted 12/10/19
This program is the only one that consistently works for me. It's not a diet, its a lifestyle. In particular, the staff at the Coral Gables location is the reason I started and continue on my weight loss journey. I pass 3 centers that are closer to my house, just to come to this location. The care and attention and genuine concern is bar none. Highly recommend the process and especially Kim and her team at the Coral Gables location!
Maria L.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excelente lugar! De aquí salí renovada!
Daniela M.
Submitted 12/05/19
everyone at the office is super nice and they explain everything to detail and answer all the questions you have.
V. G.
Submitted 12/05/19
The program is easy to follow. I feel energetic, I sleep well at night and the anxiety to eat is gone (when I shouldn't) is gone. The staff is amazing - they are always professional, friendly and ready to answer an questions- and on time! I highly recommend it, especially if you are stuck in a rut and just need that extra push to get you going.
ANNIE M.
Submitted 12/04/19
I HAVE HAD GREAT RESULTS FOR MANY YEARS AND RECOMMEND DR G'S 100%.
Mari F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. G's program has been part of my healthy lifestyle for several years now. Initially to lose weight but once back at my ideal weight, I kept following the program as it has improved my overall health. The team; particularly Elda and Kim at the Gables location, are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and caring. I have recommended them to many of my family, friends, business associates and highly recommend them to YOU.
Ana F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a pleasant environment and the staff is the best.
Oriana P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. G me ha ayudo mucho a peder el peso que queria. Los medicamentos te ayudan a controlar la ansiedad y el servicio es muy eficiente y personalizado.
Elda G.
Submitted 12/03/19
I lost 20 pounds in 2 months and have been able to maintain it. I would definitely recommend this program to anyone who is having trouble losing weight on their own.
K.H. K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. G's provides the most exceptional and caring services. The doctors and the entire staff are incredibly professional, compassionate and truly helpful when it comes to trying to achieve one's weight goals. It is always a pleasant experience.
Coral Gables Patient V.
Submitted 12/03/19
They are amazing! Such a great experience. They are always able to accommodate my crazy schedules so I can come in. I've been able to lose weight thanks to this program. Special thanks to the Coral Gables team for providing the support I need during this journey.
Cristina M.
Submitted 11/27/19
I started this program in March of this year and I have now lost 59 pounds. I am very happy with the end results and I highly recommend this program to anyone who is serious and committed about losing weight. This is not a diet. This is a lifestyle change. It has helped me feel better again about myself after many years of being overweight. Wonderful staff and could not ask for anything more. Highly recommend. Doctor G and his team of professionals in the Coral Gables location are excellent.